Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Regular price $30 $30.00

- +

Description

How To Apply

Cute is a slightly flared, medium-length classic 3d mink lash style from our natural Petite Collection. This medium-volume lash is an everyday favorite for soft glam.
Our luxury lashes are handmade with a soft and flexible band for all-day comfort and are reusable up to 30 wears.

LASH TYPE :
Strip - Half - Individual
BAND TYPE :
Black - Clear
SHAPE :
Round - Flared
STYLE :
Classic - Wispy - Bold
LENGTH :
Short - Medium - Long - Extra Long
VOLUME :
Light - Medium - Full
PATTERN :
Criss Cross - Clusters - Flutter
MATERIAL :
Mink - Faux
LASH TYPE :
Strip - Half - Individual
BAND TYPE :
Black - Clear
SHAPE :
Round - Flared
STYLE :
Classic - Wispy - Bold
LENGTH :
Short - Medium - Long - Extra Long
VOLUME :
Light - Medium - Full
PATTERN :
Criss Cross - Clusters - Flutter
MATERIAL :
Mink - Faux
As Seen on
Bundle and save
Best Selling Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-duo-744686_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658216670
Best Selling Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Dramatic Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-duo-473263_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236726
Dramatic Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Wispy Duo: Long Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-duo-200981_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236861
Wispy Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Best Selling Trio: Long Natural Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-trio-399254_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236758
Best Selling Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Dramatic Trio: Long Full Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-trio-576959_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658213557
Dramatic Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Wispy Trio: Best Natural Long Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-trio-661382_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236870
Wispy Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Faux Trio //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Faux-Trio2_1000x1000.png?v=1674617986
Faux Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$90

$74.00 Sold out
Petite Trio: Best Light Volume Short Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/petite-trio-948737_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236787
Petite Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00
Brown Lash Trio: Best Brown Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/brown-lash-trio-228627_1000x1000.jpg?v=1663005315
Brown Lash Trio
Brown Faux Mink
Regular price

$98

$82.00
Corner Lash Bundle Bundle Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/corner-lash-bundle-bundle-lavaa-beauty-689755_1000x1000.jpg?v=1651180388
Corner Lash Bundle
Lash Bundle
Regular price $90
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0