Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Matte Nails

Clementine //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/clementine-642742_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021674
Clementine
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vintage-red-864004_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691188929
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lusty-red-670417_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022058
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lilac Round //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-round-198406_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022043
Lilac Round
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
LILAC DREAM: Best Medium Purple Square Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-dream-873662_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Lilac Dream
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Basic B //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/basic-b-413137_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021163
Basic B
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
On Wednesdays //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/on-wednesdays-249860_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022290
On Wednesdays
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Blushed Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blushed-love-486991_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021451
Blushed Love
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Pretty Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pretty-girl-368309_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022366
Pretty Girl
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Classic Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-black-304851_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021607
Classic Black
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Hottie Pink Ombré //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-pink-ombre-140111_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691187863
Hottie Pink Ombré
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
White Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/white-coffin-722514_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022763
White Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Black Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/black-coffin-176521_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021206
Black Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Barely There //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/barely-there-179150_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021138
Barely There
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Natural Selection //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-selection-983327_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022146
Natural Selection
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Red Sole //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/red-sole-422423_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022423
Red Sole
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Burgundy Boss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/burgundy-boss-432272_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021512
Burgundy Boss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Dark & Dangerous //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dark-dangerous-535261_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691187291
Dark & Dangerous
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Party Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/party-girl-328824_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022302
Party Girl
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Cute Moooood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cute-moooood-603498_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021719
Cute Moooood
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
ATTENTION | Best Extra Long Neon Yellow Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/attention-354644_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236732
Attention
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20 Sold out
JUNGLE FEVER PINK: Best Extra Long Pink Art Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/jungle-fever-pink-566450_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Jungle Fever | Pink
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
JUNGLE FEVER BLACK: Best Extra Long Art Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/jungle-fever-black-842205_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236814
Jungle Fever | Black
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20 Sold out
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30
NUDE BABE: Best Extra Long Nude Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/NudeBabe-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829598
Nude Babe
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60
HOLIDAY SLAY: Best Extra Long Red and White Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Holidat-Slay-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670825002
Holiday Slay
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
FRENCH SILHOUETTE: Best Extra Long White Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
French Silhouette
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
FLOWER BOMB: Best Extra Long French Pink Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/FlowerBomb-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674618581
Flower Bomb
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60
Comic Cute //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_6ad0f481-05dc-4dd2-97ef-9f16a7bcfdd6_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790812
Comic Cute
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Wild Cougar //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_038197f7-5034-4af0-a7f7-e92696c230de_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790944
Wild Cougar
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Comic Blue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicBlue2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1690673149
Comic Blue
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Matte Berry //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MatteBerry_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691188092
Matte Berry
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Nude Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/NudeCoffin2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022219
Nude Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Red Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/RedCoffin2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022408
Red Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Comic Gray //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicGray_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700343023
Comic Gray
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
The Tools
Award Winning Lash Adhesive | Buy the Best Eyelash Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-adhesive-164884_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357063
Eyelash Adhesive
Clear | Latex Free
Regular price

$12

$8.40
Black Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-black-238098_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687923
Dual Liner | Black
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Best Clear Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-clear-322011_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687930
Dual Liner | Clear
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price

$22

$15.40
DUAL APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-applicator-147377_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355677
Dual Applicator
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
LASH APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-applicator-801124_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355703
Lash Applicator
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
PRECISION TWEEZER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/precision-tweezer-215695_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355811
Precision Tweezer
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
EYELASH CURLER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tool | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-curler-eyelash-curlers-lavaa-beauty-648001_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355786
Eyelash Curler
Tools
Regular price

$16

$11.20
COSMETIC SCISSOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cosmetic-scissors-612455_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355837
Cosmetic Scissors
Tools
Regular price

$16

$11.20
EYELASH TOOL SET: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-tool-set-734080_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357124
Eyelash Tool Set
Gold Luxury Tool Set
Regular price

$50

$35.00
LASH BOOK: Best Faux Snakeskin Slim Design Lash Storage | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-book-751373_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688008
Lash Book
Lash Storage
Regular price

$20

$14.00
INDEPENDENT | Faux Mink Eyelash Clusters | Lash Individuals //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/independent-321958_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687978
Independent
Faux Mink Individuals
Regular price

$44

$30.80 Sold out
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small Black Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-black-369125_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688028
Makeup Bag | Black
Regular price

$26

$18.20
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small White Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-white-712482_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688076
Makeup Bag | White
Regular price

$26

$18.20
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible Black Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-black-263138_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688040
Makeup Bag | Large Black
Regular price

$32

$22.40
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible White Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-white-771890_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688053
Makeup Bag | Large White
Regular price

$32

$22.40
DUAL BROW BRUSH: Best Angled Brow Spoolie Brush | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Dual Brow Brush
Regular price

$14

$9.80
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30
MAGNETIC LINER | Black Magnetic Eyeliner | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Magnetic-Liner_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674619933
Magnetic Liner
Magnetic Eyeliner | Black
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Lash Extension Bond //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Bond_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702666
Lash Extension Bond
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$35

$24.50
Lash Extension Sealant //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Sealant_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702762
Lash Extension Sealant
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$35

$24.50
Lash Extension Removal Oil //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Removal-Oil_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702744
Lash Extension Removal Oil
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$25

$17.50
Lash Fuser Tool //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Lash Fuser Tool
Regular price

$22

$15.40
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0