Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Short Nails

Nude Life //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-life-729949_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022236
Nude Life
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Natural French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-french-394093_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022132
Natural French
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Nude Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-mood-620279_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022248
Nude Mood
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Frenchie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/frenchie-778439_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021870
Frenchie
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Classic White //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-white-852731_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021637
Classic White
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Clementine //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/clementine-642742_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021674
Clementine
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Watermelon Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/watermelon-dreams-585841_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022740
Watermelon Dreams
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Glossy Magenta //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glossy-magenta-464326_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021901
Glossy Magenta
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vintage-red-864004_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691188929
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Spicy Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/spicy-red-402746_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022513
Spicy Red
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Coffee Date //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/coffee-date-229398_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021662
Coffee Date
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Pitch Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pitch-black-532469_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022348
Pitch Black
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Unicorn Haze //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/unicorn-haze-509470_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022666
Unicorn Haze
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Chromatic Purple //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/chromatic-purple-439939_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021620
Chromatic Purple
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Goldie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Goldie2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700350866
Goldie
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Silver Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/silver-drip-967720_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022467
Silver Drip
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Neutral Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-baddie-548154_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022176
Neutral Baddie
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Neutral Sparkle //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-sparkle-807646_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022196
Neutral Sparkle
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Well Rounded //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/well-rounded-887783_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022751
Well Rounded
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Ombré Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbreMood2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691186883
Ombré Mood
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Color Blocked //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/color-blocked-620794_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021687
Color Blocked
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lilac Round //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-round-198406_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022043
Lilac Round
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Matte Berry //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MatteBerry_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691188092
Matte Berry
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lusty-red-670417_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022058
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30

Medium Nails

2000's Princess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/2000s-princess-784186_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022955
2000's Princess
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Comic Cute //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_6ad0f481-05dc-4dd2-97ef-9f16a7bcfdd6_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790812
Comic Cute
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40
LILAC DREAM: Best Medium Purple Square Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-dream-873662_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Lilac Dream
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Basic B //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/basic-b-413137_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021163
Basic B
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
On Wednesdays //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/on-wednesdays-249860_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022290
On Wednesdays
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Blushed Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blushed-love-486991_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021451
Blushed Love
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Pretty Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pretty-girl-368309_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022366
Pretty Girl
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Classic Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-black-304851_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021607
Classic Black
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
V French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/v-french-781947_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022678
V French
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Rock & Roll //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Rock_Roll2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700344887
Rock & Roll
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Tag Me Pink //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/tag-me-pink-500602_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022556
Tag Me Pink
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
CHEETAH GIRL: Best French Tip Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cheetah-girl-563797_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236743
Cheetah Girl
Medium | Rounded
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Exotic French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_f04f3e94-e7b4-4239-ab75-de7fceae10c0_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790911
Exotic French
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Jungle Chic //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790857
Jungle Chic
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Wild Cougar //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_038197f7-5034-4af0-a7f7-e92696c230de_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790944
Wild Cougar
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Chic Swirl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/chic-swirl-246713_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691189183
Chic Swirl
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Pastel Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pastel-dreams-268760_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691186968
Pastel Dreams
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
White Lies //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/white-lies-362986_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022782
White Lies
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Self Made //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/self-made-831187_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691189131
Self Made
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Fairy Dust //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FairyDust3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700347643
Fairy Dust
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Icy Babe //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/IcyBabe2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700348666
Icy Babe
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Mademoiselle //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mademoiselle-440060_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022071
Mademoiselle
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Alien Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/alien-baddie-740460_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691186992
Alien Baddie
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Mood Swings //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mood-swings-706116_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022114
Mood Swings
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Ballerina //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ballerina-932340_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021106
Ballerina
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Purple Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-chrome-760769_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700190212
Purple Chrome
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
BLUE MARBLE: Best Glossy Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-marble-862059_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655847868
Blue Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
PINK MARBLE: Best Pink Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pink-marble-896250_1000x1000.jpg?v=1657569010
Pink Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Fun Slay //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FunSlay_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700350263
Fun Slay
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
ROUNDED FRENCH: Best Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/rounded-french-312382_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236817
Rounded French
Medium | Rounded
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30

Long Nails

French Kiss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/french-kiss-954767_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021852
French Kiss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Barely There //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/barely-there-179150_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021138
Barely There
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Natural Selection //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-selection-983327_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022146
Natural Selection
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Just Peachy //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/just-peachy-696923_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022001
Just Peachy
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Pumpkin Spice //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pumpkin-spice-334873_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022382
Pumpkin Spice
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Bubblegum Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bubblegum-bae-942856_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021484
Bubblegum Bae
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Tutti Frutti //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/tutti-frutti-860256_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022645
Tutti Frutti
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Red Sole //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/red-sole-422423_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022423
Red Sole
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Burgundy Boss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/burgundy-boss-432272_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021512
Burgundy Boss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Vampira //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vampira-242709_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022693
Vampira
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Dark & Dangerous //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dark-dangerous-535261_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691187291
Dark & Dangerous
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Blue Attitude //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-attitude-405402_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021425
Blue Attitude
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Neon Fierce //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neon-fierce-940299_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022156
Neon Fierce
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Ombre French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ombre-french-269025_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022273
Ombre French
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Rockstar //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Rockstar2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700342820
Rockstar
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Glam Goddess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glam-goddess-987616_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021881
Glam Goddess
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Nude Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/NudeCoffin2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022219
Nude Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Beach Bum //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/beach-bum-682465_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021183
Beach Bum
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
White Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/white-coffin-722514_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022763
White Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Black Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/black-coffin-176521_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021206
Black Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Red Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/RedCoffin2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022408
Red Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Social Snake //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/social-snake-336500_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022500
Social Snake
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Comic Blue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicBlue2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1690673149
Comic Blue
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Comic Gray //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicGray_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700343023
Comic Gray
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Hottie Pink Ombré //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-pink-ombre-140111_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691187863
Hottie Pink Ombré
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
ENERGIZE: Best Long Pink Coffin Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/energize-426021_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236735
Energize
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80 Sold out
Hot Commodity //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hot-commodity-539149_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021951
Hot Commodity
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Teal Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/teal-chrome-659222_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022576
Teal Chrome
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
HOTTIE: Best Long Neon Pink Coffin Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-434939_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236826
Hottie
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30

Extra Long Nails

FRENCH LOVE: Best Extra Long French Heart Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/FrenchLove-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829540
French Love
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
FRENCH SILHOUETTE: Best Extra Long White Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
French Silhouette
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Exotic Babe //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/exotic-babe-744086_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021777
Exotic Babe
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Bubblegum French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bubblegum-french-198525_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021493
Bubblegum French
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Slayed //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/slayed-104881_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022483
Slayed
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Cute Moooood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cute-moooood-603498_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021719
Cute Moooood
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
BLACK DRIP: Best Long Black Coffin Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/BlackDrip-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829459
Black Drip
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
WHITE DRIP: Best Long White Coffin Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/WhiteDrip-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829494
White Drip
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
FLOWER BOMB: Best Extra Long French Pink Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/FlowerBomb-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674618581
Flower Bomb
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60
Party Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/party-girl-328824_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022302
Party Girl
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
NUDE BABE: Best Extra Long Nude Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/NudeBabe-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829598
Nude Babe
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60
PINK GRADIENT: Best Extra Long Pink Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/PinkGradient-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670829624
Pink Gradient
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60 Sold out
Gold Vibes //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/GoldVibes_1000x1000.jpg?v=1690675050
Gold Vibes
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
Silver Vibes //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SilverVibes2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1690675351
Silver Vibes
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
HOLIDAY SLAY: Best Extra Long Red and White Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Holidat-Slay-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1670825002
Holiday Slay
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
OCEAN FLAME: Best Extra Long Blue Flame Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ocean-flame-267732_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236826
Ocean Flame
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
ATTENTION | Best Extra Long Neon Yellow Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/attention-354644_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236732
Attention
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20 Sold out
TROPICAL KISS: Best Extra Long Orange Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/tropical-kiss-773468_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236858
Tropical Kiss
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20 Sold out
JUNGLE FEVER PINK: Best Extra Long Pink Art Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/jungle-fever-pink-566450_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Jungle Fever | Pink
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
JUNGLE FEVER BLACK: Best Extra Long Art Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/jungle-fever-black-842205_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236814
Jungle Fever | Black
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20 Sold out
GLOW UP: Best Extra Long Hot Pink Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glow-up-314591_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236801
Glow Up
Extra Long | Coffin