Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Short Nails

Nude Life //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/NudeLife2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237307
Nude Life
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Natural French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-french-394093_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839440
Natural French
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Nude Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-mood-620279_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839748
Nude Mood
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Frenchie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Frenchie2_cdbad38a-e3ec-4085-9445-3a0a6ac88814_1000x1000.heic?v=1716340268
Frenchie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Ombré Pink //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbrePink_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238245
Ombré Pink
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Daredevil Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Daredevil_8dab97d0-d72f-4dcc-9e20-eebd2a821c00_1000x1000.jpg?v=1714789356
Daredevil
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Classic White //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-white-852731_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992111
Classic White
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Milky Way //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MilkyWay_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238268
Milky Way
Short | Square
Regular price $20 Sold out
Coffee Date //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/CoffeeDate3_1000x1000.heic?v=1716236894
Coffee Date
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Watermelon Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/watermelon-dreams-585841_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995029
Watermelon Dreams
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Glossy Magenta //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glossy-magenta-464326_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238702
Glossy Magenta
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Spicy Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SpicyRed_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237633
Spicy Red
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/VintageRed_1000x1000.heic?v=1715899127
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Blue Flair //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BlueFlair_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890613
Blue Flair
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Pitch Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pitch-black-532469_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840290
Pitch Black
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Neutral Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-baddie-548154_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839522
Neutral Baddie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Goldie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Goldie2_1653542c-f7c7-415f-a32b-7ccaa2ca74d3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237064
Goldie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Silver Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/silver-drip-967720_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840593
Silver Drip
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Well Rounded //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/well-rounded-887783_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995469
Well Rounded
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Ombré Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbreMood2_b08e37a4-f9b3-4615-8e18-b8e27706f59f_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995155
Ombré Mood
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Color Blocked //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/color-blocked-620794_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340290
Color Blocked
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Caramel Glaze //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/CaramelGlaze_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890720
Caramel Glaze
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Mystery Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MysteryBae_b87977d0-8606-417c-87f7-863d3885dd4c_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716243097
Mystery Bae
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Lilac Round //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-round-198406_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839294
Lilac Round
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Matte Berry //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MatteBerry2_20585192-f2b7-49ef-b072-bb1c87f61c24_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715909823
Matte Berry
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/LustyRed2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715993678
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9

Medium Nails

2000's Princess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/2000_sPrincess_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340241
2000's Princess
Medium | Square
Regular price $22
Comic Cute //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_6ad0f481-05dc-4dd2-97ef-9f16a7bcfdd6_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790812
Comic Cute
Medium | Square
Regular price $22
Basic B //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/basic-b-413137_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715899306
Basic B
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
On Wednesdays //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/on-wednesdays-249860_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839978
On Wednesdays
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Blushed Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blushed-love-486991_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992603
Blushed Love
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Pretty Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/PrettyGirl_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237475
Pretty Girl
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Classic Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ClassicBlack_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236839
Classic Black
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Classic Burgundy //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ClassicBurgundy2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1714790718
Classic Burgundy
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
V French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/VFrench_1000x1000.heic?v=1715992288
V French
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Chrome French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ChromeFrench_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890383
Chrome French
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Rock & Roll //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Rock_Roll2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340752
Rock & Roll
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Tag Me Pink //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/TagmePink3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340318
Tag Me Pink
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Mademoiselle //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Mademoiselle_1000x1000.heic?v=1715898420
Mademoiselle
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Mood Swings //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mood-swings-706116_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839415
Mood Swings
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Alien Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/AlienBaddie_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236514
Alien Baddie
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Fairy Dust //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FairyDust3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838630
Fairy Dust
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Icy Babe //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/IcyBabe_1000x1000.heic?v=1716237129
Icy Babe
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Ballerina //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ballerina-932340_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340335
Ballerina
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Purple Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-chrome-760769_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840375
Purple Chrome
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Pink Marble //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/PinkMarble_1000x1000.heic?v=1715898750
Pink Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Blue Marble //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-marble-862059_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715837703
Blue Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
PURPLE MARBLE: Best Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-marble-334463_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236827
Purple Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Fun Slay //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FunSlay_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838888
Fun Slay
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Wild Cougar //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/WildCougar_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237800
Wild Cougar
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Chic Swirl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/chic-swirl-246713_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838140
Chic Swirl
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Pastel Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/PastelDreams_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237382
Pastel Dreams
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
White Lies //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/white-lies-362986_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715841175
White Lies
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Self Made //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/self-made-831187_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992132
Self Made
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
CHEETAH GIRL: Best French Tip Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cheetah-girl-563797_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236743
Cheetah Girl
Medium | Rounded
Regular price $22
Exotic French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_f04f3e94-e7b4-4239-ab75-de7fceae10c0_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790911
Exotic French
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Jungle Chic //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/image_1000x1000.jpg?v=1686790857
Jungle Chic
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9

Long Nails

French Kiss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FrenchKiss3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838666
French Kiss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Barely There //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BarelyThere_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236598
Barely There
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Natural Selection //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-selection-983327_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992809
Natural Selection
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Just Peachy //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/just-peachy-696923_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992717
Just Peachy
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Pumpkin Spice //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pumpkin-spice-334873_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840350
Pumpkin Spice
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Bubblegum Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BubblegumBae_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716250986
Bubblegum Bae
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Tutti Frutti //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/TuttiFrutti_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237705
Tutti Frutti
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Sexy Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/IMG-9589_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716221813
Sexy Red
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Red Sole //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/RedSole_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237542
Red Sole
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Burgundy Boss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BurgundyBoss2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715898254
Burgundy Boss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Vampira //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vampira-242709_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715908074
Vampira
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Dark & Dangerous //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Dark_Dangerous3_1000x1000.heic?v=1715992893
Dark & Dangerous
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Blue Attitude //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-attitude-405402_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715837680
Blue Attitude
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Neon Fierce //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neon-fierce-940299_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715908801
Neon Fierce
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Silver Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SilverChrome2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715994305
Silver Chrome
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Ombre French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ombre-french-269025_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839792
Ombre French
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Rockstar //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Rockstar2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840544
Rockstar
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Glam Goddess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glam-goddess-987616_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838908
Glam Goddess
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Nude Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/NudeCoffin_0cbc7633-ebda-4b54-a338-816a0a244484_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716396598
Nude Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Beach Bum //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/beach-bum-682465_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715909284
Beach Bum
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
White Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/WhiteCoffin3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715993182
White Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Black Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/black-coffin-176521_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715993067
Black Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Classic Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ClassicRed2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238121
Classic Red
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Red Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/RedCoffin2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715993320
Red Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Burgundy Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bad-burgundy-786003_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340358
Burgundy Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Hottie Pink Ombré //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-pink-ombre-140111_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839189
Hottie Pink Ombré
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Ombré Sparkles //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbreSparkles_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839947
Ombré Sparkles
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Utopia //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Utopia6_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840969
Utopia
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Alien Babe //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/AlienBabe_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237860
Alien Babe
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Hot Commodity //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hot-commodity-539149_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716149175
Hot Commodity
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Teal Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/TealChrome2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238911
Teal Chrome
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Social Snake //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SocialSnake_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237604
Social Snake
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Comic Blue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicBlue2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838318
Comic Blue
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Comic Gray //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ComicGray_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838452
Comic Gray
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
HOTTIE: Best Long Neon Pink Coffin Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-434939_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236826
Hottie
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9

Extra Long Nails

French Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/FrenchLove-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715842287
French Love
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
French Silhouette //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FrenchSilhouette_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890767
French Silhouette
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Exotic Babe //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/exotic-babe-744086_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838590
Exotic Babe
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Bubblegum French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BubblegumFrench_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236797
Bubblegum French
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Slayed //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Slayed_1000x1000.heic?v=1715909509
Slayed
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Cute Moooood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cute-moooood-603498_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838477
Cute Moooood
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Black Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/BlackDrip-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715841464
Black Drip
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
White Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/WhiteDrip-Swatch_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715841443
White Drip
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Ocean Flame //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ocean-flame-267732_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839768
Ocean Flame
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Party Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/party-girl-328824_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840086
Party Girl
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Flower Bomb //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FlowerBomb_1000x1000.heic?v=1715898819
Flower Bomb
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $28