Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Short Nails

Nude Life //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/NudeLife2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237307
Nude Life
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Natural French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-french-394093_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839440
Natural French
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Nude Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-mood-620279_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839748
Nude Mood
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Frenchie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Frenchie2_cdbad38a-e3ec-4085-9445-3a0a6ac88814_1000x1000.heic?v=1716340268
Frenchie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Ombré Pink //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbrePink_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238245
Ombré Pink
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Daredevil Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Daredevil_8dab97d0-d72f-4dcc-9e20-eebd2a821c00_1000x1000.jpg?v=1714789356
Daredevil
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Classic White //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-white-852731_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992111
Classic White
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Milky Way //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MilkyWay_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238268
Milky Way
Short | Square
Regular price $20 Sold out
Coffee Date //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/CoffeeDate3_1000x1000.heic?v=1716236894
Coffee Date
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Watermelon Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/watermelon-dreams-585841_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995029
Watermelon Dreams
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Glossy Magenta //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glossy-magenta-464326_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238702
Glossy Magenta
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Spicy Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SpicyRed_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237633
Spicy Red
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/VintageRed_1000x1000.heic?v=1715899127
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Blue Flair //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BlueFlair_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890613
Blue Flair
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Pitch Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pitch-black-532469_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840290
Pitch Black
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Neutral Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-baddie-548154_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839522
Neutral Baddie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Goldie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Goldie2_1653542c-f7c7-415f-a32b-7ccaa2ca74d3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237064
Goldie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Silver Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/silver-drip-967720_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840593
Silver Drip
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Well Rounded //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/well-rounded-887783_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995469
Well Rounded
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Ombré Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/OmbreMood2_b08e37a4-f9b3-4615-8e18-b8e27706f59f_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995155
Ombré Mood
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Color Blocked //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/color-blocked-620794_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340290
Color Blocked
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Caramel Glaze //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/CaramelGlaze_1000x1000.heic?v=1715890720
Caramel Glaze
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Mystery Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MysteryBae_b87977d0-8606-417c-87f7-863d3885dd4c_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716243097
Mystery Bae
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Lilac Round //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-round-198406_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839294
Lilac Round
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Matte Berry //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/MatteBerry2_20585192-f2b7-49ef-b072-bb1c87f61c24_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715909823
Matte Berry
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/LustyRed2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715993678
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9
The Tools
Award Winning Lash Adhesive | Buy the Best Eyelash Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-adhesive-164884_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357063
Eyelash Adhesive
Clear | Latex Free
Regular price $12
Black Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-black-238098_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687923
Dual Liner | Black
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price $22
Best Clear Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-clear-322011_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687930
Dual Liner | Clear
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price $22
DUAL APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-applicator-147377_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355677
Dual Applicator
Tools
Regular price $14
LASH APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-applicator-801124_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355703
Lash Applicator
Tools
Regular price $14
PRECISION TWEEZER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/precision-tweezer-215695_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355811
Precision Tweezer
Tools
Regular price $14
EYELASH CURLER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tool | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-curler-eyelash-curlers-lavaa-beauty-648001_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355786
Eyelash Curler
Tools
Regular price $16
COSMETIC SCISSOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cosmetic-scissors-612455_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355837
Cosmetic Scissors
Tools
Regular price $16
EYELASH TOOL SET: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-tool-set-734080_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357124
Eyelash Tool Set
Gold Luxury Tool Set
Regular price $50
LASH BOOK: Best Faux Snakeskin Slim Design Lash Storage | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-book-751373_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688008
Lash Book
Lash Storage
Regular price $20
INDEPENDENT | Faux Mink Eyelash Clusters | Lash Individuals //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/independent-321958_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687978
Independent
Faux Mink Individuals
Regular price $44 Sold out
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small Black Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-black-369125_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688028
Makeup Bag | Black
Regular price $26
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small White Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-white-712482_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688076
Makeup Bag | White
Regular price $26
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible Black Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-black-263138_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688040
Makeup Bag | Large Black
Regular price $32
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible White Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-white-771890_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688053
Makeup Bag | Large White
Regular price $32
DUAL BROW BRUSH: Best Angled Brow Spoolie Brush | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Dual Brow Brush
Regular price $14
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9
MAGNETIC LINER | Black Magnetic Eyeliner | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Magnetic-Liner_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674619933
Magnetic Liner
Magnetic Eyeliner | Black
Regular price $22
Lash Extension Bond //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Bond_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702666
Lash Extension Bond
Lash Extension System
Regular price $35
Lash Extension Sealant //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Sealant_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702762
Lash Extension Sealant
Lash Extension System
Regular price $35
Lash Extension Removal Oil //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Removal-Oil_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702744
Lash Extension Removal Oil
Lash Extension System
Regular price $25
Lash Fuser Tool //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Lash Fuser Tool
Regular price $22
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0