Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Full Color Nails

Goldie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Goldie2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700350866
Goldie
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Nude Life //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-life-729949_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022236
Nude Life
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Clementine //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/clementine-642742_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021674
Clementine
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Coffee Date //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/coffee-date-229398_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021662
Coffee Date
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Classic White //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-white-852731_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021637
Classic White
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Watermelon Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/watermelon-dreams-585841_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022740
Watermelon Dreams
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Glossy Magenta //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glossy-magenta-464326_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021901
Glossy Magenta
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vintage-red-864004_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691188929
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Spicy Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/spicy-red-402746_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022513
Spicy Red
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Pitch Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pitch-black-532469_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022348
Pitch Black
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Unicorn Haze //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/unicorn-haze-509470_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022666
Unicorn Haze
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Chromatic Purple //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/chromatic-purple-439939_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021620
Chromatic Purple
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Neutral Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-baddie-548154_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022176
Neutral Baddie
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Neutral Sparkle //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-sparkle-807646_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022196
Neutral Sparkle
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00 Sold out
Silver Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/silver-drip-967720_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022467
Silver Drip
Short | Square
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lusty-red-670417_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022058
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
Lilac Round //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-round-198406_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022043
Lilac Round
Short | Rounded
Regular price

$20

$14.00
LILAC DREAM: Best Medium Purple Square Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lilac-dream-873662_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Lilac Dream
Medium | Square
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Basic B //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/basic-b-413137_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021163
Basic B
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
On Wednesdays //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/on-wednesdays-249860_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022290
On Wednesdays
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Blushed Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blushed-love-486991_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021451
Blushed Love
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Pretty Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pretty-girl-368309_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022366
Pretty Girl
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Classic Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-black-304851_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021607
Classic Black
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Mademoiselle //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mademoiselle-440060_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022071
Mademoiselle
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Ballerina //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ballerina-932340_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021106
Ballerina
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Purple Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-chrome-760769_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700190212
Purple Chrome
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Alien Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/alien-baddie-740460_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691186992
Alien Baddie
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Mood Swings //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mood-swings-706116_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022114
Mood Swings
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40
PINK MARBLE: Best Pink Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pink-marble-896250_1000x1000.jpg?v=1657569010
Pink Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
BLUE MARBLE: Best Glossy Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-marble-862059_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655847868
Blue Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price

$22

$15.40 Sold out
Beach Bum //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/beach-bum-682465_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021183
Beach Bum
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
White Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/white-coffin-722514_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022763
White Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Black Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/black-coffin-176521_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021206
Black Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Hot Commodity //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hot-commodity-539149_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021951
Hot Commodity
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Teal Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/teal-chrome-659222_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022576
Teal Chrome
Long | Coffin
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Barely There //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/barely-there-179150_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021138
Barely There
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Natural Selection //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-selection-983327_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022146
Natural Selection
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Just Peachy //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/just-peachy-696923_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022001
Just Peachy
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Bubblegum Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bubblegum-bae-942856_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021484
Bubblegum Bae
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Pumpkin Spice //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pumpkin-spice-334873_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022382
Pumpkin Spice
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Red Sole //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/red-sole-422423_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022423
Red Sole
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Burgundy Boss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/burgundy-boss-432272_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021512
Burgundy Boss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Vampira //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vampira-242709_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022693
Vampira
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Dark & Dangerous //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dark-dangerous-535261_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691187291
Dark & Dangerous
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Blue Attitude //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-attitude-405402_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691021425
Blue Attitude
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Neon Fierce //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neon-fierce-940299_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022156
Neon Fierce
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Tutti Frutti //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/tutti-frutti-860256_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022645
Tutti Frutti
Long | Stiletto
Regular price

$24

$16.80
Extra AF //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/extra-af-641081_1000x1000.jpg?v=1700190282
Extra AF
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60
BEDAZZLED BABE: Best Pink Luxe Extra Long Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bedazzled-babe-964319_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236756
Bedazzled Babe
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$28

$19.60 Sold out
Party Girl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/party-girl-328824_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691022302
Party Girl
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price

$26

$18.20
The Tools
Award Winning Lash Adhesive | Buy the Best Eyelash Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-adhesive-164884_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357063
Eyelash Adhesive
Clear | Latex Free
Regular price

$12

$8.40
Black Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-black-238098_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687923
Dual Liner | Black
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Best Clear Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-clear-322011_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687930
Dual Liner | Clear
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price

$22

$15.40
DUAL APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-applicator-147377_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355677
Dual Applicator
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
LASH APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-applicator-801124_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355703
Lash Applicator
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
PRECISION TWEEZER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/precision-tweezer-215695_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355811
Precision Tweezer
Tools
Regular price

$14

$9.80
EYELASH CURLER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tool | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-curler-eyelash-curlers-lavaa-beauty-648001_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355786
Eyelash Curler
Tools
Regular price

$16

$11.20
COSMETIC SCISSOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cosmetic-scissors-612455_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355837
Cosmetic Scissors
Tools
Regular price

$16

$11.20
EYELASH TOOL SET: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-tool-set-734080_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357124
Eyelash Tool Set
Gold Luxury Tool Set
Regular price

$50

$35.00
LASH BOOK: Best Faux Snakeskin Slim Design Lash Storage | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-book-751373_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688008
Lash Book
Lash Storage
Regular price

$20

$14.00
INDEPENDENT | Faux Mink Eyelash Clusters | Lash Individuals //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/independent-321958_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687978
Independent
Faux Mink Individuals
Regular price

$44

$30.80 Sold out
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small Black Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-black-369125_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688028
Makeup Bag | Black
Regular price

$26

$18.20
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small White Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-white-712482_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688076
Makeup Bag | White
Regular price

$26

$18.20
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible Black Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-black-263138_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688040
Makeup Bag | Large Black
Regular price

$32

$22.40
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible White Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-white-771890_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688053
Makeup Bag | Large White
Regular price

$32

$22.40
DUAL BROW BRUSH: Best Angled Brow Spoolie Brush | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Dual Brow Brush
Regular price

$14

$9.80
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price

$9

$6.30
MAGNETIC LINER | Black Magnetic Eyeliner | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Magnetic-Liner_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674619933
Magnetic Liner
Magnetic Eyeliner | Black
Regular price

$22

$15.40
Lash Extension Bond //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Bond_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702666
Lash Extension Bond
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$35

$24.50
Lash Extension Sealant //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Sealant_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702762
Lash Extension Sealant
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$35

$24.50
Lash Extension Removal Oil //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Removal-Oil_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702744
Lash Extension Removal Oil
Lash Extension System
Regular price

$25

$17.50
Lash Fuser Tool //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Lash Fuser Tool
Regular price

$22

$15.40
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0