Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

NO CHILL Mascara | Brown

Regular price $32 $32.00

- +

Description

How To Apply

No Chill is an ultra-lengthening and volumizing mascara infused with nourishing Biotin and Jojoba Oil. Our advanced tubing formula prevents smudging and flaking but also ensures easy, mess-free removal. The cone-shaped silicone brush is designed to wrap the formula around each lash while lifting and separating them. Each swipe delivers increased length while thickening the lash base for a fuller appearance.

 

BROWN

 

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Silica, PVP, Steareth-21, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Polysorbate 80, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin
MAY CONTAIN +/- : Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

As Seen on
Bundle and save
Best Selling Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-duo-744686_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658216670
Best Selling Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Dramatic Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-duo-473263_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236726
Dramatic Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Wispy Duo: Long Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-duo-200981_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236861
Wispy Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Best Selling Trio: Long Natural Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-trio-399254_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236758
Best Selling Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Dramatic Trio: Long Full Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-trio-576959_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658213557
Dramatic Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Wispy Trio: Best Natural Long Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-trio-661382_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236870
Wispy Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Faux Trio //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Faux-Trio2_1000x1000.png?v=1674617986
Faux Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$90

$74.00 Sold out
Petite Trio: Best Light Volume Short Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/petite-trio-948737_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236787
Petite Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00
Brown Lash Trio: Best Brown Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/brown-lash-trio-228627_1000x1000.jpg?v=1663005315
Brown Lash Trio
Brown Faux Mink
Regular price

$98

$82.00
Corner Lash Bundle Bundle Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/corner-lash-bundle-bundle-lavaa-beauty-689755_1000x1000.jpg?v=1651180388
Corner Lash Bundle
Lash Bundle
Regular price $90
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0