Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

All Nails

French Kiss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/FrenchKiss3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838666
French Kiss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Nude Mood //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/nude-mood-620279_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839748
Nude Mood
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Vampira //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/vampira-242709_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715908074
Vampira
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Red Sole //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/RedSole_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237542
Red Sole
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Ombre French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ombre-french-269025_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839792
Ombre French
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Glossy Magenta //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glossy-magenta-464326_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238702
Glossy Magenta
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Natural French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-french-394093_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839440
Natural French
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Classic White //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/classic-white-852731_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992111
Classic White
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Neon Fierce //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neon-fierce-940299_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715908801
Neon Fierce
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Alien Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/AlienBaddie_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236514
Alien Baddie
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22 Sold out
Pumpkin Spice //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/pumpkin-spice-334873_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840350
Pumpkin Spice
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Dark & Dangerous //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Dark_Dangerous3_1000x1000.heic?v=1715992893
Dark & Dangerous
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Frenchie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Frenchie2_cdbad38a-e3ec-4085-9445-3a0a6ac88814_1000x1000.heic?v=1716340268
Frenchie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Color Blocked //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/color-blocked-620794_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340290
Color Blocked
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Pastel Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/PastelDreams_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237382
Pastel Dreams
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Teal Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/TealChrome2_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716238911
Teal Chrome
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Burgundy Boss //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BurgundyBoss2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715898254
Burgundy Boss
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
On Wednesdays //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/on-wednesdays-249860_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839978
On Wednesdays
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
V French //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/VFrench_1000x1000.heic?v=1715992288
V French
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
2000's Princess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/2000_sPrincess_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340241
2000's Princess
Medium | Square
Regular price $22
Bubblegum Bae //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BubblegumBae_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716250986
Bubblegum Bae
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Slayed //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Slayed_1000x1000.heic?v=1715909509
Slayed
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Blushed Love //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blushed-love-486991_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992603
Blushed Love
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Hot Commodity //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hot-commodity-539149_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716149175
Hot Commodity
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Just Peachy //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/just-peachy-696923_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992717
Just Peachy
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Classic Black //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ClassicBlack_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236839
Classic Black
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Chic Swirl //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/chic-swirl-246713_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838140
Chic Swirl
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Neutral Baddie //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/neutral-baddie-548154_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839522
Neutral Baddie
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Barely There //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/BarelyThere_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716236598
Barely There
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Glam Goddess //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/glam-goddess-987616_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715838908
Glam Goddess
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Lusty Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/LustyRed2_1000x1000.heic?v=1715993678
Lusty Red
Short | Rounded
Regular price $20
Basic B //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/basic-b-413137_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715899306
Basic B
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Vintage Red //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/VintageRed_1000x1000.heic?v=1715899127
Vintage Red
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Ballerina //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/ballerina-932340_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340335
Ballerina
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Tutti Frutti //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/TuttiFrutti_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237705
Tutti Frutti
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Hottie Pink Ombré //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/hottie-pink-ombre-140111_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839189
Hottie Pink Ombré
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Mood Swings //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/mood-swings-706116_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715839415
Mood Swings
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Watermelon Dreams //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/watermelon-dreams-585841_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715995029
Watermelon Dreams
Short | Square
Regular price $20
Blue Attitude //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/blue-attitude-405402_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715837680
Blue Attitude
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
Social Snake //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/SocialSnake_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716237604
Social Snake
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Extra AF //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/ExtraAF5_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715973784
Extra AF
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $28
PURPLE MARBLE: Best Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-marble-334463_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236827
Purple Marble
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
Purple Chrome //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/purple-chrome-760769_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840375
Purple Chrome
Medium | Almond
Regular price $22
JUNGLE FEVER PINK: Best Extra Long Pink Art Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/jungle-fever-pink-566450_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236811
Jungle Fever | Pink
Extra Long | Coffin
Regular price $26
Burgundy Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/bad-burgundy-786003_1000x1000.jpg?v=1716340358
Burgundy Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Natural Selection //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/natural-selection-983327_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715992809
Natural Selection
Long | Stiletto
Regular price $24
White Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/WhiteCoffin3_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715993182
White Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Black Coffin //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/black-coffin-176521_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715993067
Black Coffin
Long | Coffin
Regular price $24
Silver Drip //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/silver-drip-967720_1000x1000.jpg?v=1715840593
Silver Drip
Short | Square
Regular price $20
CHEETAH GIRL: Best French Tip Medium Almond Press On Nails | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cheetah-girl-563797_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236743
Cheetah Girl
Medium | Rounded
Regular price $22
The Tools
Award Winning Lash Adhesive | Buy the Best Eyelash Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-adhesive-164884_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357063
Eyelash Adhesive
Clear | Latex Free
Regular price $12
Black Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-black-238098_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687923
Dual Liner | Black
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price $22
Best Clear Eyeliner Adhesive | Dual Liner Eyeliner Glue | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-liner-clear-322011_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687930
Dual Liner | Clear
Eyeliner Adhesive
Regular price $22
DUAL APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dual-applicator-147377_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355677
Dual Applicator
Tools
Regular price $14
LASH APPLICATOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-applicator-801124_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355703
Lash Applicator
Tools
Regular price $14
PRECISION TWEEZER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/precision-tweezer-215695_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355811
Precision Tweezer
Tools
Regular price $14
EYELASH CURLER: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tool | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-curler-eyelash-curlers-lavaa-beauty-648001_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355786
Eyelash Curler
Tools
Regular price $16
COSMETIC SCISSOR: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/cosmetic-scissors-612455_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669355837
Cosmetic Scissors
Tools
Regular price $16
EYELASH TOOL SET: Best Gold Plated Stainless Steel Tools | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/eyelash-tool-set-734080_1000x1000.jpg?v=1669357124
Eyelash Tool Set
Gold Luxury Tool Set
Regular price $50
LASH BOOK: Best Faux Snakeskin Slim Design Lash Storage | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/lash-book-751373_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688008
Lash Book
Lash Storage
Regular price $20
INDEPENDENT | Faux Mink Eyelash Clusters | Lash Individuals //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/independent-321958_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672687978
Independent
Faux Mink Individuals
Regular price $44
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small Black Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-black-369125_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688028
Makeup Bag | Black
Regular price $26
MAKEUP BAG | Best Small White Flexible Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-white-712482_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688076
Makeup Bag | White
Regular price $26
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible Black Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-black-263138_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688040
Makeup Bag | Large Black
Regular price $32
MAKEUP BAG | Best Large Flexible White Makeup Bag | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/makeup-bag-large-white-771890_1000x1000.jpg?v=1672688053
Makeup Bag | Large White
Regular price $32
DUAL BROW BRUSH: Best Angled Brow Spoolie Brush | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Dual Brow Brush
Regular price $14
Nail Glue //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Nail-Glue6_e1be4cc4-bbc1-4fa6-8ae6-6fd4c7a3e223_1000x1000.jpg?v=1691367471
Nail Glue
Nail Glue | Full Size
Regular price $9
MAGNETIC LINER | Black Magnetic Eyeliner | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Magnetic-Liner_1000x1000.jpg?v=1674619933
Magnetic Liner
Magnetic Eyeliner | Black
Regular price $22
Lash Extension Bond //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Bond_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702666
Lash Extension Bond
Lash Extension System
Regular price $35
Lash Extension Sealant //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Sealant_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702762
Lash Extension Sealant
Lash Extension System
Regular price $35
Lash Extension Removal Oil //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/files/Removal-Oil_1000x1000.jpg?v=1684702744
Lash Extension Removal Oil
Lash Extension System
Regular price $25
Lash Fuser Tool //lavaa.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify/assets/no-image-2048-5e88c1b20e087fb7bbe9a3771824e743c244f437e4f8ba93bbf7b11b53f7824c_1000x1000.gif
Lash Fuser Tool
Regular price $22
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0