Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Regular price $20 $20.00

- +

Description

How To Apply

The Ultimate Lash Storage!

Lash Book is the perfect addition for anyone with multiple pairs of lashes since It holds up to 12 lash pairs. The slim fit design with a magnetic closure easily fits into palette storage or simply in your makeup cabinet. 

  • Slim Fit
  • Magnetic closure
  • Storage for up to 12 lash pairs.

 

*Eyelashes not included


Bundle and save
Best Selling Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-duo-744686_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658216670
Best Selling Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Dramatic Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-duo-473263_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236726
Dramatic Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Wispy Duo: Long Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-duo-200981_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236861
Wispy Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Best Selling Trio: Long Natural Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-trio-399254_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236758
Best Selling Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Dramatic Trio: Long Full Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-trio-576959_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658213557
Dramatic Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Wispy Trio: Best Natural Long Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-trio-661382_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236870
Wispy Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Faux Trio //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Faux-Trio2_1000x1000.png?v=1674617986
Faux Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$90

$74.00 Sold out
Petite Trio: Best Light Volume Short Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/petite-trio-948737_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236787
Petite Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00
Brown Lash Trio: Best Brown Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/brown-lash-trio-228627_1000x1000.jpg?v=1663005315
Brown Lash Trio
Brown Faux Mink
Regular price

$98

$82.00
Corner Lash Bundle Bundle Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/corner-lash-bundle-bundle-lavaa-beauty-689755_1000x1000.jpg?v=1651180388
Corner Lash Bundle
Lash Bundle
Regular price $90
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0