Lavaa Beauty
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+
FREE Fast Shipping on U.S. orders over $65+

Makeup Bag | Large White

Regular price $32 $32.00

- +

Description

How To Apply

Our Big White Makeup Bag is made out of a flexible fabric to ensure that you can fit all of your essentials in one place. The interior is easy to clean with a cloth to stay in perfect condition. This is perfect for packing your makeup, brushes, mini perfumes, hair gel, hair accessories, etc.

 

8.5 x 4 x 5.5 inches

Bundle and save
Best Selling Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-duo-744686_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658216670
Best Selling Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Dramatic Duo: Long Voluminous Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-duo-473263_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236726
Dramatic Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Wispy Duo: Long Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-duo-200981_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236861
Wispy Duo
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$72

$62.00 Sold out
Best Selling Trio: Long Natural Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/best-selling-trio-399254_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236758
Best Selling Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Dramatic Trio: Long Full Volume Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/dramatic-trio-576959_1000x1000.jpg?v=1658213557
Dramatic Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Wispy Trio: Best Natural Long Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/wispy-trio-661382_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236870
Wispy Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00 Sold out
Faux Trio //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/Faux-Trio2_1000x1000.png?v=1674617986
Faux Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$90

$74.00 Sold out
Petite Trio: Best Light Volume Short Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/petite-trio-948737_1000x1000.jpg?v=1655236787
Petite Trio
Lash Bundle
Regular price

$102

$82.00
Brown Lash Trio: Best Brown Natural Lash Bundle | Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/brown-lash-trio-228627_1000x1000.jpg?v=1663005315
Brown Lash Trio
Brown Faux Mink
Regular price

$98

$82.00
Corner Lash Bundle Bundle Lavaa Beauty //lavaa.com/cdn/shop/products/corner-lash-bundle-bundle-lavaa-beauty-689755_1000x1000.jpg?v=1651180388
Corner Lash Bundle
Lash Bundle
Regular price $90
© 2016 - 2024 Lavaa Beauty. All Rights Reserved.

Looks like your cart is empty...

Free Shipping is Only $65 Away!

Remove
0